ABOUT US

logo-paker-web

Since 1985, the PAKER company has benefited from a wealth of experience in the field of multipack machines and other end of line equipment. With its experienced engineers and technicians, the Paker Group ensures that all the dimensions of your project are taken into account to deliver the best solution: the packaging design, the equipment design, the project implementation constraints, the maintenance and the future evolutions of the equipment.

NEWS

Discover the latest on the Paker Group: projects, updates etc.

OUR MACHINES

Discover the Paker Group’s range of machinery.

machines-paker

OUR PACKAGING SOLUTIONS

Discover packaging solutions adapted to your needs.

packs-paker

As well as having equipment that works well, PAKER is committed to implementing the best Industry 4.0 solutions to enable our clients to get the best possible return on their investment.

Pierre LARUE

Automation department

The quality of our packaging, efficiency in the production line and safety and comfort for operators are always the main areas of focus for our research and development department. We appreciate customer feedback as it helps us to ensure continuous improvement.

Nicolas MANCEAU

Engineering Manager

The size of the PAKER organisation means it is extremely agile when it comes to meeting our customers’ requirements. Whether this is in the development of unique solutions, or the time-frame required for them to be implemented. This flexibility is something we also include in our machines, so that our customers can tackle a constantly changing market head-on.

Jean-Laurent LE NAOUR

Direction

For the last 34 years, PAKER has been obsessed with overcoming the challenges presented by its clients, both in terms of finding the perfect technical solution to meet the needs expressed, and in ensuring this solution is cost-effective. This is the basis of our organisation’s longevity. It’s in our DNA.

Olivier PACCARD

Direction

Customer satisfaction for each project or operation is at the heart of what we do. Our reputation and respect for our commitments has meant that our customers put their trust in us time and time again, and they often recommend us to other people.

Arnaud CHOQUET

Customer Care

OUR PROJECTS

SEE SOME OF OUR CREATIONS

CONTACT

Questions? Need more information? Contact us!

  • +33 (0)2 37 88 17 17
  • paker@paker.fr
  • 5, Av. Gustave Eiffel - 28630 Gellainville

REQUEST A CALL-BACK

Would you like the Paker Group to contact you? Please fill in the form below?

OUR CUSTOMERS

SEE SOME OF OUR VALUED CUSTOMERS

A PROPOS DE

logo-paker-web

Depuis 1985, la société PAKER bénéficie d’une forte expérience dans le domaines des machines de suremballage carton et matériel complémentaires des fins de lignes. Avec des ingénieurs et techniciens qualifiés, le Groupe Paker assure la prise en compte de la globalité des opérations : étude du packaging et de l’équipement, réalisation, mise en service, service après-vente et garantie.

DERNIÈRES ACTUALITÉS

Découvrez les derniers actualités du groupe Paker : projets, nouveautés, etc.

Paker au salon CFIA

Actualités

NOS MACHINES

Découvrez l’ensemble des machines du Groupe Paker.

machines-paker

NOS SOLUTIONS D'EMBALLAGE

Découvrez les solutions d’emballage adaptées à vos besoins.

packs-paker

Au-delà du bon fonctionnement de l’équipement, PAKER s’engage à mettre en œuvre les meilleures solutions de l’industrie 4.0 pour permettre à nos clients de tirer le meilleur profit possible de leurs investissements.

Pierre LARUE

Département Automatisme

La qualité de l’emballage, l’efficacité de la ligne et la sécurité et le confort des opérateurs sont les préoccupations permanentes de notre bureau d’études. Nous apprécions les retours de nos clients qui nous permettent d’évoluer sans cesse.

Nicolas MANCEAU

Responsable Engineering

La taille de PAKER permet à notre organisation une très grande agilité pour répondre aux besoins de nos clients. Que ce soit dans le développement de solutions uniques, ou dans les délais de réalisation. Cette flexibilité, nous l’intégrons aussi dans nos machines afin que nos clients puissent faire face à des marchés en évolution permanente.

Jean-Laurent LE NAOUR

Direction

Depuis 34 ans, PAKER a l’obsession de répondre aux challenges proposés par ses clients, aussi bien dans la pertinence de la réponse technique aux besoins exprimés, que dans la maîtrise des coûts de ces solutions. C’est le fondement de la longévité de notre organisation. C’est notre ADN.

Olivier PACCARD

Direction

La satisfaction du client, à chaque projet, ou chaque intervention est au cœur de notre fonctionnement. C’est notre réputation et le respect de nos engagements qui fait que nos clients nous renouvellent leur confiance, et que souvent ils nous recommandent à d’autres.

Arnaud CHOQUET

Service Client

NOS PROJETS

DÉCOUVREZ QUELQUES-UNES DE NOS RÉALISATIONS

CONTACT

Des questions ? Besoin d'une information ? Contactez-nous !

  • +33 (0)2 37 88 17 17
  • paker@paker.fr
  • 5, Av. Gustave Eiffel - 28630 Gellainville

ÊTRE RECONTACTÉ(E)

Vous souhaitez être recontacté(e) par le Groupe Paker ? Merci de remplir le formulaire ci-dessous.

NOS CLIENTS

RETROUVEZ QUELQUES-UNES DE NOS RÉFÉRENCES